Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CurlyQue78 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Rockford , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
We're all on here for the same reason(s): a date or two that hopefully leads to more of the same, which in turn may lead into something more serious. Then again, there are those who are looking for "fun." If you are the latter, please do not waste your time or mine. Now that we have that out of the way.... I'm the type of woman that has no problem laughing at myself, giggling at my own jokes, dancing in the mirror and singing in the shower. Life is definitely too short not to enjoy even the smallest piece of it. My interests are sporadic at best. I could be the bookworm, movie buff, poetry writing, museum nerd, video game freak to football watching, HIIT training, running outside with my dog kind of girl. I can be a tomboy and a girlie-girl; Bears/Longhorn jerseys and sneakers to sundresses and heels. I love music - plain and simple. If it speaks to me, then I'll pretty much listen to it. I'm open-minded, a bit sarcastic, a tad goofy, a little spontaneous, and a tiny playful. I workout six days a week as living a healthy lifestyle has become one of my top ten priorities. I'm also a vegetarian (who still craves the occasional order of hot wings... Shhh! However, everyday I'm working on being a healthier me and becoming a "Veg-Head" was one of the best decisions I've made so far for my body. If you would like to know more, I'd be happy to share! Ciao!
about my fling