Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
curveygirl24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Co-habitating
about me
i am a mother of one, majoring in Accounting and business, i am known for knowing a lttle about everything, i love talking, drinking, reading, painting, doing outdoors activities, i love exploring new cultures and their cuisine, i love cooking and baking,Guess you would call me eclectic. i am very physical and love physical attention totally love pda's no problem with showing your affections in public it shows others you're happy, i can be totally discrete and am interested in learning all i can in life, we only have one right?
about my fling
i would love someone taller and looking for something a little more then one night stands, someone who may want a relationship eventually i am not too picky with race or body type i just dont like the ghetto type drug dealers i like a guys who have more going on then running from the law, i prefer college educated or at lease have learned a trade, i love musicians and artistic types but if you arent at least somewhat intellectual someone who can talk about more things then how hard they are at the moment lol if you think you would be a good match for me leave me a message and ill get back to you.