Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CurVyGirLHasItAll Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: West Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Im 21 living in west vancouver, BC. Im Native and living on a reserve. I am single and looking for a long term relationship. Im not on here looking for one night stands, or jus to get my freak on. Im here looking for sometihng real that would someday take a bigger step in life. I think Everyone Deserves a Chance in a relationship even if they work out or not. Im a Type of Girl whos open up to anything, I like to share what i have to offer with my BF if i had one. Im honest, caring, loving, loyal, easy going, fun in my own ways, i dont judge. I know what i want in my life, Random, funny, cute, trusting, im trying to reach for my goal to start a family in the future. Im 5'8, pretty brown eyes, curvy thick body, cute smile. i have 5 tattoos both shoulders, upper back and both ankles. i have piercings my ear 2set both ear, and tongue pierced, maybe more to come. I enjoy music, mostly hip hop and r&b but i will listen to other stuff. i like movies, shopping, outdoors, singing randomly, pool, walks, the beach, Video games, dancing sometimes. I watch football, hockey and WWE. My Hero Is Randy Orton and John Cenaand THE ROCK!!(: I dislike cheaters, wanna-bes, lairs, haters, judgemental people.
about my fling
I would like you to have a good Personality, sence of humor, trusting, honest,caring, loving, fun to be around with, someone who is not a alcoholic or does hard drugs. I want someone who actually knows what he wants, and someone who doesnt judge a person for how she looks on the outside but counts on the inside.