Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cutegirl91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Grand Blanc , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
im open for anything if ur up to it send me a message if u want to talk . i go to mott community college im a freshmen Fall of 2009. I like to play sports for fun like volleyball, basetball, soccer, softball, baseball, football ultimate frisbie, any other sports. I like to have fun where ever im at and hanging out with my friends, hunting, fishing, ride snowmoblies in the winter, mudd bogging tubing ,i love rock climbing see the sceneory and taking pictures of the sceneory too, going to the movies, shopping, bowling and other fun things too. My goals is to finish college with honors, passing all of my classes. Getting my degree in the career i want to go into. I might want to be photographer but im not completely sure yet im still deciding after i get my degree i want to start on my career, settling down and have a family.I love trying new things and getting over my fears its the best experiance.im outgoing ,intelligent , confidence, fun, sexy,nice, exciting atheletic girl and im shy at first but I can be talkative once i get to know u .Im so much more then that u have to wait and find out for yourself if your willing to take that chance. I like is any kind of music really like rap, country, hiphop, rock, metal,hard metal and alot more kinds of music too. I might have forgot some other ones too. If you want to know what artist I listen too just ask I wont bite I promise. Im really nice.
about my fling
19 to 27 no cheaters players users liars looking for friends maybe more if i find the right person