Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CuteLove4U Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
just a woman who is looking for something real. i'm sick of being torn around by stupid little boys. i'm also looking to have some fun! i'm easygoing, cultured, and i love music of all kinds. I enjoy nature, camping, art events, concerts, coffee, and accepting of many types of lifestyles. I have one tattoo on my back. i speak german and english. i like going on vacations too! i enjoy driving and anything outside the house, however i can stir up a pretty fun time indoors as well! I like cuddling up on the couch with a great horror movie, some coffee/hot chocolate and a big bowl of popcorn! i treat my man with respect, and would love to be respected in return.
about my fling
You will respect me as well as yourself. Intelligence is key. You enjoy the simple things in life, as well as the elegant, enjoy traveling, camping, and horror movies as well as chick flicks (not necessary, but i love horror movies and a FEW chick flicks). You are definitely not superficial. You will be 20 years of age or older (I prefer older). You can be 420 friendly if you want...or not. I just require a clean partner free of STDs. Looking for maybe a music buff or a dreddy kind of guy (aka hippy), or even just someone professional and independent. :)