Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cuteyjewel01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Woodbridge , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Although soft-spoken, I am outgoing, personable, playful, charismatic, and act like a goofball sometimes but can be serious as well. I am a homebody sometimes, but I really enjoy being outdoors either running, laying out by my pool, hiking or walking around, going out to eat occasionally, seeing a movie, meeting for coffee, traveling, dancing or shopping and hanging out with friends and family! While I love to dance, I only occasionally go to clubs. I'm family-oriented and a very loving person. When it comes to my career, I am definitely ambitious and driven.
about my fling
While no one and no relationship is absolutely perfect, I know that there is someone that is meant to be with me as I am for him. A perfect match for me is someone who shares the same passion for fitness and health as me and eats "clean" like I do! I like a man that can chill out at home in sweats, dress up and go out, or go on spontaneous adventures like a weekend at the beach. Outgoing, affectionate, charismatic, intelligent, ambitious, laid back, patient, great sense of humor, sexual, physical chemistry/passion, spontaneous, family-oriented are all qualities that I look for in my perfect match and would best fit my personality