Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cutie_Sandy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Van Nuys , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Affectionate, stable, house, debt free, fun individual seeks happiness. I've been in my house for 10 years. My dog loves to make me chase her around and around and around the house. I am secure with myself and looking to make a lucky guy happy for life. I teach 4th grade. I love to watch the sunset and PLAYING in the leaves in Autumn. Yes, I have a childish side. I like inviting friends over for a BBQ or get togethers. My friends notice that I'm always SMILING when we go to Happy hour and always make the best out of where ever I am. Recently I fell in love with FOOTBALL. I look forward to having someone to come home to snuggle with (and other things) and eventually children. Most nights I COOK myself dinner. I keep a tidy house. I have a great group of students that I enjoy making into strong young students. I am passionate about doing my best at my job. EDUCATION: Bachelor's in Advertising and Master's in Education with a stable career. LIKES: Spending time with friends, golf, dogs, gardening, exploring LA, USC football, world travel (I've been to quite a few places)
about my fling
Someone to greet every night. Someone to explore new restaurants or hobbies in LA. Someone to travel the world/US. Someone who likes entertaining.