Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cutiebuns2980 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: St Catharines , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
**DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER** Talk to me and you might be SURPRISED, I'm actually a nice girl!!! Thank you for stopping by, I hope you enjoy reading my profile, first off I would like to start off by letting you know I have 2 beautiful children, they are my world and my life, and I'm not looking for a father for them, I am looking for someone for me. :) If your still reading thank you for not getting scared away, now let me tell you a bit about my self... I am a great girl, a super big sweetheart, I am fun, I am loving, I have a great sense of humor, I'm easy to get along with, I'm loyal, personable, unselfish, and family oriented. I'm not looking for a fairy tale ending, I'm looking for someone who will like me for me, I don't have a type, I just need to feel the spark. I'm not the type to be prime and proper all the time, I know how to relax and take it easy, I can dress up nice and look my best and be my best when need be, I drink beer, or vodka when I go out, I like to have fun and be my self. I prefer to be in my PJs and have my hair in a pony tail. I rather jeans then skirts. I do wear eye make up almost every day but I don't go over board with it. I like to be comfy and be me not someone else thats too much hard work lol. I love almost all music including some country hehe I enjoy watching movies I have a few favs but we can talk about that later :) If you would like to know more please ask :)
about my fling
As for you I just want someone that can give a woman respect, and treat her the way she needs to be treated, and loves kids, I want someone who can take care of his self, and clean up after he makes a mess, someone who lives on his own, someone who is down to earth, laid back, and doesnt mind a few nights in someone who likes cuddling, I'm not sure what else to put so just ask and ill tell. :)