Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cutiengr33n09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Newport News , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm not good at these but I'll try it may jump around a little... My name is Jessica. I'm a mother to a beautiful baby boy named Landen. He is my world. I like to be outside. I am a lover not a fighter but I will fight for what I love. I suck at starting conversations because I never know what to say or I get shy. I love hanging with friends, reading, and spending time with my son. I love a lot of different music and photography. Sometimes i talk to much. I Love the color green. I am the type of girl that will dance around in her underwear and a t-shirt and sing into a hair brush when I think no one is home. I sing in the shower and in the car with the radio. I love to dance in the rain. I love the beach. I don't care what anyone thinks as long as my son and I are happy then life is good. I am not looking for someone to replace my son’s father. He is still around and I plan to keep it that way. He and I are friends (when we're not fighting). I don't have a religion but I'm opening minded. I don't have a problem with other religions. I believe everyone has a right to believe what they want. I don't judge. I am a textaholic and I read a lot. I am a published poet but I don't write much anymore. I like to draw but I'm not very good at it.
about my fling