Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cutiepie2779 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Brantford , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Tell me what type of vehicle you are. Not what car you drive, not your favorite car but what car you are. Ex. Old Chevy Truck - someone who is older, been around for awhile and is showing wear, Someone that is tough and can carry around a lot of stuff without breaking down. OR say, a motorcycle - someone who likes to live on the edge, a bad ass, tattooed, wild, fast, on the go, only has room for 2. Ok, now it's your turn. What are you? and if you can explain why, that will be even better. Thanks!! I'm looking for someone who will take things a little bit slowly. (Most messages that I get from guys on here are looking for sex or one night stands. Therefore, I'm getting a little skeptical that guys with good intentions are still out there.) I'm not interested in rushing into a relationship or living with someone anytime soon either. I'm also not interested in having tons of guy friends either. I'm a funny, happy girl most of the time - when I'm upset I tend to be sarcastic, in a funny way. I come from a good family and have good friends but am missing that special guy. I want someone who will be true to me as I will be true to you. I'm also looking for someone who doesn't have a negative opinion about women. I'm not a very active person. I like to stay in and watch tv, movies, or play video or board games. In the spring and summer, I'm more active and social and enjoy camping, boating, canoeing. I do like fishing but I don't like to fish alone because I'm kinda "girly" and don't like to touch the fish or worms. :)
about my fling