Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DaddysGirl73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Englewood , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am very warm, sensual, sane, & sexy, & BI curious. I love to laugh & smile. I am an open-minded person & very uninhibited. I am a full- figured woman. I am very comfortable with my body and sexual being. I am height and weight proportioned and always get looks:) I am American Italian, with an olive skin complexion;I stand 5'9" and I am a sexy size 14/15. I am a 36DD. I have straight, dirty blonde hair to the middle of my back. I am very smart, inquisitive, love to experience new adventures. I am polished and refined and very classy! I have a great personality and I am very respectful of people. I enjoy fine dinning, Theater, Wine, Adventure, Sporting Events, shopping, travel and reading! I would like to meet a gentleman or a woman at least 40 yrs or older. I want a person who is honest, passionate and intellectual and likes to enjoy life. I would like to develop a friendship & more. I'm looking to enjoy life even more both in & out of the bedroom. .
about my fling
I am searching for someone who is down to earth like myself & has a great personality. I really enjoy laughing & smiling & life. I want someone who can make me laugh & is fun to be around. I would love to experience different things in life, show me your world. I love to be adventurous & would like to meet someone who is honestly adventurous. Someone who can easily afford to spoil me & help me with my bills on a weekly or monthly basis. I do not want the relationship to feel like it is a financial one. I am looking for a man or a woman with whom I can spoil, only like a woman can & in return, a man or a woman who can take care of, treat and spoil me the way only a man can. I am fine with a friend with benefits type of relationship. We could develop a great mutual friendship, explore our sexuality together & just have fun together without all the strings of a regular relationship. I am also available for short getaways with you. I am the perfect uninhibited woman who just wants you to spolil me and I return spoil you right back.