Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dagushabbw Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Hopewell , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 23 and I am a BBW so you need to love your big and beautiful women,I'm not a hoe show me respect and I will give you the same, I am drug/disease free. I'm looking for fun and or hang out and chill. I'm into all sorts of music well besides like elevator music or what big companies play when they got you on hold I like fishing and playing online rpgs n MMORPGs. camping hiking. I like going out to the clubs every now and then going to the bar for a few drinks playing pool. love watching movies n going out to eat my favorite color is Green and favorite flower is babys breath or a water lily I prefer sunrise, mostly because I'm a early riser. I like my steak medium rare and I love sushi Im also bi so ladies don't be shy ;). Well thanks for reading this. peices. Melissa. :)
about my fling
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.