Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dahnz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Grimsby , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, I haven't really got much faith in this website... But you never know, right? I'm a pretty down to earth, friendly and fun loving lass. I'm very independent and don't rely on other people to get me anywhere. If I want to do something I will find a way to do it myself and I love to work hard and play even harder! I enjoy going out at weekends and having a good time and also doing many other social things. I go to local gigs and listen to most genres of music. I like my own space and believe a relationship works better if you give each other their own space rather than suffocating each other 24/7. I currently work in a bakery and study A levels. I drive a KA and hope to go to uni in Sept, York or Sunderland are my favourite choices. I'm a intelligent person but I do have my innocent blonde moments. I haven't had much luck in relationships so I thought this couldn't do any harm. I'm into exciting and genuine guys, independent minded and up for a laugh. I like a honest guy who can enjoy himself with me and his friends at the same or different times. A bit of a 'bad boy' with a sweet heart underneath. :)
about my fling