Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
daisyforever Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Portales , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am always conflicted as to what to put in here. They say to mention your hobbies and what makes you unique, but I feel as though that list could drag on and on. I will say this, I am interested in Sign Language, and am constantly trying to learn to be fluent. I am an avid reader, and I love to relax with a glass of wine and a good book. I have a love of music, recently I have gotten into a band called The Cataracts, and really love Damien Rice. My favorite band is the Beatles, with Matchbox 20 a close second. I really have a variation in movie taste, my favorite movie is A League of Their Own, but I am really into indie and foreign films. I love sports, I did track and softball in high school (and intramural in college, just for fun). I love to watch sports, on tv or in real life. I love to watch football (particularly the NFL). Although really I just love sports of any kind, and I love to play, though I am not that athletic. I am currently working on my masters degree in special education, and will be finished next December. I really can not wait to start working!
about my fling
I want someone who is going to be honest with me. I need someone who is going to be open! I want to meet a guy willing to pose a challenge, and is willing to have something fun.