Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DanaeLynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Country Girl at Heart
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Central Point , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Where do I start, I am currently a Nutrition Major at a local community college and I live on a ranch in southern Oregan.I enjoy being outdoors and being active at all times. There arent alot of things I don't like to do. My passion is in Food and with cooking. I enjoy working in the kitchen the most. Sports are also a huge part of my life: Snowboarding, Surfing, Volleyball, Baseball, Football, Horseback riding... I could go on and on about all the sports I play. Anyway, If you want to know more then just ask. Hope to talk with you soon. :)
about my fling
What I am looking for is someone who is down to earth, but who can still keep up with me being so active. I need someone who is straight forward and honest even if it hurts. Respect is earned and to receive it you have to give it. The most important quality I am looking for in a partner is someone who shares the same religious beliefs that I do. Ha ha, and please don't think I am going to throw a Bible at you or anything, just know that I believe in the Lord and that I try to follow His word.