Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dancerfickes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Chapel Hill , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey Its Amber. I go to UNC Chapel Hill. I major in Mathematics and minor in History. I hope to be a high school math teacher. I love kids and I want to make a difference int he world. I love to dance, which I have done since I was 3 years old. I continue to do it in college. I tutor high school math students and volunteer at a kids museum. I have to have music in my life every day. I love rock music mostly, but also rap and hip hop. I enjoy going to concerts. I listen to rock, techno, hip hop, rap, and some lyrical pieces.I enjoy reading and learning new information. I like psychology, horror, and mystery books. I have danced for the past 16 years, and still do in college. I am unique because I am honest and will only be myself. I will definitely listen to you and not judge you because I have been judged numerous times. I am a very hard worker and determined to get what I want. If you want to know just ask me.
about my fling
i would a like a guy who is honest, doesn't cheat, likes me for me, be himself, has a great smile, funny, athletic, likes to have fun but also stay in with me and watch movies. Likes to cuddle.