Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dancingnonstop Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love dancing and have danced since I was 5.I have taken tap, jazz,ballet, point, clogging, and lyrical. I love the color pink, so yes that makes me a girly girl. Lets see I love to play the piano, read, do puzzles, watch movies, laugh, hang with friends. I am a positive person and always seem to have a smile on my face. I am outgoing, and energetic. I am going to college to be an Elementary teacher. I want teach kindergarten. After I have taught for like 10 years I want to become principal and slowly work my way up to superintendent. In addition to that, I love kids ( obviously) lol. Two of my three jobs right now involve kids and I love waking up and being excited to go to work. I love meeting new people and get excited to have an opportunity to meet new people. My religion is very important to me and I want a guy that values religion as much as I do. In addition to my faith being important to me, so is my family. I would be so lost without my family in my life. I have two younger sisters who are twins, we are now close since I have moved away for college. My mom is the best person ever! I want to be just like her when I become a mom. My dad and I dont talk much, but that happens. I love pulling pranks on my friend in college. I think right now me and my roommate are in like 5 prank wars. I love laughing and love being goofy. I seem to be a ditz at time.. oops. lol.
about my fling