Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Dancingprincess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Rising Sun , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am not perfect, I make mistakes, I spill and drop things, and I certainly don't always make the right decisions. I can be picky, I can be a **** or an angel, I do get confused and never know which way to turn. But I am an amazing person because I am 100% Human. I have hopes and dreams. I work full time, have a beautiful daughter, love movies, music, dancing, shopping, nature, the beach, lighthouses, waterfalls, vacations, reading, country music and anything else you might see on my page. I have learned that life is not always greener on the other side and just because its cloudy out does not mean it can't be sunny in your future. I am just waiting around for my lucky star to come along and clear things up for me.
about my fling
Looking for someone with a great personality, tall and handsome. Holds a great conversation, mature, loves movies, music, has all his teeth (LOL), and good hygene. Must like kids and be family orientd. Likes to travel, vacation, likes the beach, camping, sightseeing, and outings. Dancing is a bonus. No Couch potatoes, alcholics or substance abusers.