Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DaniAdrienne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Saskatoon , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am currently a full-time student at the UofS, I work part-time, and volunteer with a clinic. My daughter is my angel and I love to spend time with her. I enjoy art, concerts, playing outside, and unique food. I enjoy being active and experiencing new things. I am spontaneous, creative, and sometimes goofy. I appreciate honesty in a person, and always aim to be the most honest version of myself. I would be most interested in someone with strong ambitions; someone adventurous and flirtatious. The best first dates are the different ones. I would enjoy something quirky and fun. Trying a new activity, taking a class, or visiting an art gallery, finished with dessert and coffee or wine. Music is one of my passions; my collection is very versatile. Some favourites: Metallica, Nirvana, Flogging Molly, Johnny Cash, Disturbed, Jay Brannan, Mudvayne, Taylor Swift, Brad Paisley, Finger Eleven, Sublime, No Doubt, Pennywise, Rise Against, The Beatles, Distillers, Rah Rah, and more.... Some of my favourite movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, My Best Friend's Wedding, Brokedown Palace, Pirates Of The Caribbean, The Shining, Moulin Rouge!, The Notebook, P.S. I Love You, Star Trek, District 9, A Walk to Remember, Star Wars, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
about my fling