Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
danidancer23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brookfield , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am Danielle and I am not like most 20 year old in the fact that I really know what I want out of life I am looking for my guy who enjoys me as much as i enjoy them. I am 20 and a college student at WCTC for early childhood educaiton. I like all kinds of music. I just love going out and having a good time :)I love to go out with a guy or just stay home and cuddle up to a good movie. I love hanging out with friends and family. i have been a dancer my whole life and really enjoy that. I am just ready to start a relationship again i have been single for over a year now. Also I need a guy who will be by my side in times of need. I have some health issues that you can't physically see but sometimes get serious. I have heart condition and I just had open heart surgery on September 15, 2009... I wasn't supposed to have it til december but i needed it early...its been a rough recovery and i am still recovering. I have a lot of scars so he would have to deal with that ****ALSO i am a pastors daughter... my dad is not the pastor of our church we go to but he fills in for our pastor when he is gone. My dad is called an elder of the church so I go to church on a weekly basis.
about my fling