Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Danielle1009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Danielle Im 26 and a single mother of 3 beautiful children...Im originally from Michigan and now live in Las Vegas. Im looking for close friendship and someone to hang out with but Im also open to relationship if the time and person is right! Some say Im picky but Im just a woman that knows what she wants and wont setlle for less. I dont have alot of free time cause Im a 24/7 mommy but when I do I love to go out to eat, travel, go dancing or just enjoy a nice nitght out! Im always open and up to trying new things but if I dont enjoy where I went or what we do it will only be a 1 time thing...Im an aries so I can be stubborn but as long as Im happy u will be just as happy!!
about my fling
Im looking for a MAN not a boy that can handle me and also accept the fact I have kids...Im not looking for a daddy for them cause they have 1 but they are the biggest part of my life and I ask u make them a part of yours or it just wont work! Im not looking to take care of anyone as where Im already someones mom I think its my turn to be taken care of :) I grew up a daddy's girl so take it from there and we will have alot of fun together! I need someone respectful with very good hygiene and doesnt just want to get me into bed! Also I would like someone that has their life together and goals that they plan on reaching if you havent already...