Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Daniesue2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Essexville , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I'm a full figured beauty,love to have fun,camping,watching movies,going to concerts,shootting pool even though I am not that good at it,love the game's of baseball,hockey, and basketball. There is more to me then meets the eye, Lady out in public, shy at first, then depending on how comfortable I am with you I could be the freak your looking for in the bedroom. Yes I do have pictures just ask and I shall share.But please be prepared to do the same. I am looking for someone within my own age group, 28 to 45, please no one older then that,I'm not into dating my dad thank you. lol.
about my fling
Someone that enjoys some of the same things as I do,someone not pushy or that expects to much to soon.I'm not looking for a serious relationship right off the bat,so please dont expect one.If it turns into one later on thats great if not thats fine as well. As long as we both have fun thats all that matters.I do love to play in and out of the bedroom,some what public affection is great too!! I love sex outside and or being naked. Would love to try the nudest compounds in Michigan to see what they are like. I love my hair pulled and my ass spanked lightly,if ya want to know anything else about my being a freak guess you will have to ask me yourself. kisses and licks.