Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
darkangel82krw Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Bothell , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a very vibrant and outgoing 28 year old woman. I am still in the process of obtaining two bachelors degrees, a masters, and hopefully soon my doctorate. Traveling and people fascinate me wich spurred me to spend three years teaching english in china. I am fluent in madarin, can speak some french and would love to learn spanish. Pretty quickly you will find I am not like most girls, and that I am very ecclectic. Music is a passion of mine and I sing, dance, play, write and perform. I love fiercly, live loudly, and laugh often so if you are looking for that girl who rocks your world, you mom loves, your friends cant get enough of , and you could see starting a family with then contact me I would love too hear from you CoupleThings ImBrutally honest and I expect the same I am not going too just jump in the sack trust me im worth the effort Repect thats im serious so yeah after a few dates I wont be touching anyone else and dont want you too either dont make plans if you dont want to...again with honesty I am so sick of weak guys if you dont feel it just tell me and if you do then show me .
about my fling