Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
darling_butterfly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Smyrna , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey, a few things about myself, I'm a ballet dancer/model in the Atlanta area. I'm a down to earth, easy going person. I love animals, i have a little dog who is my angel. I love music, books, and movies. Favorite bands: Beach House, the Killers, The Beatles, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Vampire Weekend, CocoRosie, Grizzly Bear, Skillet, Paramore, Girls, and Death Cab for Cutie Favorite movies; Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Fargo, The Big Labowski, Shutter Island, The Departed, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, 500 Days of Summer, Scott Pilgrim VS, The World, Knocked Up and Whats Eating Gilbert Grape. Favorite Books; Safe Haven, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Oliver Twist, A tale of Two Cities, and Dracula. If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask :)
about my fling
I'm looking for a rich guy, I could really care less how much money you make, but I am looking for an ambitious guy, a guy who knows how to work and has goals in life. I work hard so i want someone who works hard too. Someone with a sense of humor, who looks at the glass half full. Easy going, down to earth, and has to like dogs, and music :)