Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Darsee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Plattsburgh , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a 31 yr old that has a 5yrold daughter. Not in to games looking for that one that makes me get those butterflies in my stomach.I believe that you do not find love,love finds you..Im a true romantic waiting for my fairytale, my prince to come and sweep me off my feet.I love to kiss and have been told im excellent at it.I love holding hands I am a firm believer that, If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. If he doesn't want you, nothing can make him stay. Stop making excuses for a man and his behavior. Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache.Never make someone a priority if they only make you and option my prince should be at least 190lbs bigger is better"yum" nonsmoker,have a job, must love kids and dogs. something about men in there 40's turns me on. also men with a tan always seem to catch my eye.. im not in to material things,yes they are nice but im not looking for the size of your house,or what kind a car you drive,or how fat your wallet is, im not going to bed or fall in love or marry them,its the person behind that im looking for.so please do not try to impress me with all that,i can manage just find for me and my daughter.its what you have as a person to offer im looking for. im ready to meet my prince,so if you think you are him send me a message id love to hear what you have to say....oh and btw i am no barbie doll so if you are looking for that hard body model keep looking that is not me i am who iam not perfect in any way. *some random things about me in random order* 1.I love dt pepsi 2.I tan at least 4 times a week nude 3.shrimp,beef liver,and cottage cheese are among my fav.foods 4.I hate onions,peppers,tomatos,mushrooms 5.I have never tried a beer(JD and lemonade or vodka and pineapple r my drinks of choice) 6.I love to travel and stay at different hotels 7.hot tubs are hot and can be kinky 8.I have no tats or piercings 9.have one sister and one brother 10.im a morning person 11.I do not drink coffee(
about my fling
Looking for that one that gives me those butterflies...Looking for my prince are you him???