Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dawnlouise4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Kent , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi there all, Not sure what to write but will do my best, lol. I am a single mum who loves my kids to bits, but i can act like a big kid too sometimes(in a good way,lol). I am up for a laugh and can give you plenty of laughs too, very outgoing, loyal and honest. Love all aspects of life, like footie but only cos my girl is in a footie team and she eats, sleeps and breaths it, lol. Love going out with me mates and having great time, put us all together and we are complete nutters, again in a good way, lol. Love all music, i think, lol love films, going away on hols, all the stuff that people enjoy, will try anything once and if i like it i will def do it again. My family and friends are very important to me, so need someone who would respect that, would want a man who loves going out but also likes to snuggle up on the sofa. Just want a really honest and geniune man who i can have a laugh with who would be my lover, friend and maybe more if the situation is right. If you not this then please dont bother, sorry. If you wanna find out more about me then just ask, quite happy to tell. If you like what i wrote, then dont hesitate to contact me. Take care all. X
about my fling