Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DayleeK Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Abilene , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mom of three boys ages 14, 12, and 10. They are what keeps me going in life. I have been separated for about a year and divorced for four months. I am ready to find my "Perfect for Me" guy that I can share my hopes and dreams with, someone I look forward to seeing every day. So about me, I work for an accounting firm and am a sports fanatic. With three boys my house pretty well revolves around sports. I love, love, love football. I also enjoy action sports photography at the youth age group. I enjoy capturing that little boys face just as he is going to take that hit. I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I grew up a country girl and kinda escaped that but miss it. Once upon a time I enjoyed fishing and camping but haven't done either in years. I would love to find someone that enjoys doing that stuff too. I have one dog and do not do cats.
about my fling
Now for a little of what I am looking for. I want someone that shares more common interests than differences. I want someone intelligent enough to carry on a conversation. I love to laugh so I need someone with a sense of humor. Sarcasm is a big part of my life so you have to be able to take it and hopefully dish a little back at me. I am just ready to find that one person that completes me in every way. I am tired of the single life but I won't settle for anything less than "Perfect for Me". Hopefully I can find him soon! So if you are interested in getting to know me, don't be shy and hit me up. I don't bite, well not at first anyways ;-)!