Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
daylight101492 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Chesapeake , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
If you think sunshine brings you happiness, then you haven't danced in the rain, haha. I feel like there is so much I would like to tell but its too much to write down so I guess you will just have to ask. I am D'Aja M. Anderson, was born in New Jersey, Raised in Okinawa Japan, and grew up in Honolulu Hawaii. I'm full in the lips and thick in the hips as my mother would say, haha. I love animals and being outside. I like to be out doors doing pretty much anything like fishing and camping. On the weekends you can find me out with friends, doing community service, working on an order, or just hanging out at home. I own a catering company called "DA Dreamers Catering" that I run with my mother, so one day I would like to expand and be known worldwide. I just finished reading a book called "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss, I love to read. Cooking is a big passion of mine especially baking sweets. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do love classic & horror movies.Hmm, music wise I am into a lot of different things. I love JPop, Rock, and Punk as well as Hip-hop and R&B. Anything else just ask!
about my fling
I imagine myself with a strong, aggressive guy with a great heart and a cleaver mind. Someone who makes the first move, shows me hes real and genuine, and that he is a strong guy who can handle anything or anyone. Looks are not what I look for most but if I had to say, someone very tall because I am 5'5 1/2" and I love to wear high heels at least 4" so I would like someone who is still taller then me with heels on. I like blue and green eyes but it doesn't really matter, in shape and fit, and with big hands. I am a really old fashion type of girl in certain areas, even though I'm so young. Family is a big part of my life and whoever I end up with I want to share that piece with them.