Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dazeofhappines Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Dale , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love everything in life. I love hanging out with friends, motor cycles and those quite moments at home. I am a spiritual person in my principles. I love football, basketball and baseball. I love to dance, sing, shot pool, arts and crafts, antiques, fishing, camping, going to the lake or the beach. The best times is those long walks on the beach early in the morning or late at night. I love camping the lazy mans way while fishing, traveling, long walks any where, I like going to the movies or just catching a good one at home. My favorite expression is to to live love and laugh plus joke around and have fun. I have an out-going personality. There are a lot of places I been and still a lot of places I would like to see here in the US. I am a listener and avoid Drama. Never go to bed upset. My taste in music varies I like Oldies, Jazz, God Ole Rock-N-Roll and Country & Westeren, NO RAP. I am looking for somone to walk beside me not behind or in front of me that is my best friend. Someone I can tell anything in the world to and trust. ONLY DIVORCED or SINGLE MEN TRUTHFUL, HONEST and LOYAL Men seeking a relationship!
about my fling