Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dcole514 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Dartmouth , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I'm an easy going girl that loves to have fun. I go to Ravensberg College which i take law enforcement. I plan on becoming a police officer with this program behind me. I love playing sports which apparently is weird for girls now-a-days. I used to cheerlead for 6 years in school, might start back up next year. I also played soccer for a club team, I was supposed to go to the Canada games but then my knee messed up so I couldn't. I work out, whenever i have the time and want to. I am actually very athletic and always want to win whatever I'm doing. I grew up here in Dartmouth and plan on moving somewhere out of Nova Scotia whenever I can. I am on here trying to meet a guy that will try and get to know me for who I am and not just for what every guy wants, i may be young but I would like to start settling down with someone. I will tell you right now cheating is not tolerated on both parts on a relationship with me. I have been told that I am very mature for my own age. I will never stop until I pass my achievement. If you like what you read send me a line :)
about my fling