Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ddockery4811 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Floresville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Well the only thing I can think of when someone asks me to explain ME, is COUNTRYFIED and completely CRAZY!!! Some may say high strung. I love everything to do with my children and family!! I have 3 wonderful children: Kelli is 11 and my little cowgirl; Kolby is 7 and my future Bull Rider and Heart-breaker; and Daniel is 4 and my bully of the bunch. My passions in life include animals of all kinds especially horses and rodeo. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and having a good 'ol time. I love being outdoors, only because it means that I am not at home. I will get along with just about anyone, as long as you like me for me. I will not bow down to anyone! I am proud of who I am, what I do, and where I come from!
about my fling
I want a guy who calls me beautiful instead of hot, who calls me back when I hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to my heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch me sleep...I want a man who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world when I am in sweats, who holds my hand in front of his friends, who thinks I'm just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have me....The one who turns to his friends and says, "That's her."