Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
devils_little_girl
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:24 / Woman
Location:Lebanon, Oregon
Height:64
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusOther

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm 22 (ill be 23 june 9th) I am bi sexual and have been since I was 14. Im out going and layed back but also shy and quiet till I warm up but I love to have fun. Im considered a BBW although im not big but im not small either but do have curves.. Im a chevy girl and love the out doors from 4 wheeling to camping. I think tattoos and piercings are sexy as hell as long as there not of just some random stupid stuff... I have 13 piercings (all PG) and 6 tattoos which im wanting more when i have the money! Im just looking for friends right now, possably nsa fun or even a sugar daddy!?!? ;) If you wanna know more just IM me and we can go from there :)

about my fling

Im into older men and always have so plz be no younger then 26 but be real with the age guys, If your over the age of 45 plz don't message me cause its not gonna happen! 50 is even pushing it. I'm not into goofy, dorky, or nurdy looking/dressing type of guys. Guess u can say I'm more into the bad boy type. :p Having a goofy and fun personality is different from looking and or acting nurdy and so forth but most of all plz be layed back, have a good personality and if ur not a drunk or drugie we'll get along fine I'm sure! :) If you have tattoos or piercings awsome but not a must I just find them sexy... last but not least plz plz PLZ be a NON SMOKER :)