Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DewwDropp
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:36 / Woman
Location:Richmond, Virginia
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusCo-habitating

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am 34 years old and have three kids, who are my life. I like to read, paint, cook write and pretty much do anything that is creative. I love horror movies (the more gory, the better)! I really like Zombie movies and I am a huge "Saw" fan, also. I listen to different kinds of music, but mostly rock and metal. I do like classic rock also, though. I am a smoker, and I drink occasionally, but not in excess. I don't do drugs of any kind. I am involved in a relationship right now. I am at somewhat of a crossroads in that relationship and I am really not sure where it is headed. I am feeling quite neglected and thinking I can do better for myself, and that maybe I should look a little further than my own back yard for what I really want. However, I AM still involved at this point, and if you would like to know more, then we can talk about it one on one. Basically, I am tired of feeling lonely and neglected and just want to have some fun and enjoy myself before I get too old. I know there has to be more to life than this and I am trying to find it...

about my fling

I do not want to talk to anyone who has a drug or alcohol problem. I have been involved with people like that in the past, and I refuse to go there again. Also, please, NO VIOLENT MEN ALLOWED!!! I like it rough in the bedroom, but that's as far as it goes! No stalkers, please, and be respectful. I am a lady, after all...even if I do have a wild side!