Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
deanna_marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Shreveport , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a pretty easy going girl! I do not think that I expect too much from the Man in my life. All I ask for is for you to be a caring, loving and open hearted person! I would like it if you are a nice southern gentleman too, and if you have a job and know what you want out of life, then that is just an awesome plus too! I grew up in Northern California and moved to Shreveport, Louisiana a little less than five years ago, I hated at first, but I have grown to love it!! I want a man who will show me how to shoot a gun as well as chill at home and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie together! I have been through a lot of crap in the last five years, but I learnt from it and now I am a much happier and better person, who understands the up and downs of what life has to offer you. I am not one who likes to go out to clubs, a small cozy bar is alrite once in a while, but I love just to be with the man in my life and do things without all of the distraction that clubs and bars involve. I love to go to the movies and eat out at a nice restaurant. I love even more, just go for a nice walk through the park or on the boardwalk and just spend some time talking to each other. I am not sure that I want to have children of my own, I love kids and my three year old nephew James is the light of my life, but I am not sure if having my own kids is right for me, but it is perfectly fine if you have them. I will love them and take them into my life as if they were my own!! I am a full time college student right now, working on getting my degree in business management so I can open up my own business. I am a God fearing woman who loves the Lord and my church is a part of me and is extremely important to me as well!! I do not miss church, I am there Thursday evenings for mid-week service and then I am also there Sunday morning bright and early getting things prepared for our morning service. I am in charge of all of the church's media and I take that job to heart!!! I am
about my fling