Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DEARLY Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 64 year old Woman
Location: West Springfield , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a gentle,caring, sensative,romantic, passionate female. I am a professional nurse and well educated . I have degrees in nursing, business, and computer science. I have 2 children who are well educated and living on their own. Both have masters degrees and graduated from, her ,Wellesley and him, Amherst. I own my own home and i am finacially independent. I have no std's , I am healthy and and go with the flow of life. I was married 32 years of which 30 were wonderful years of my life. I want someone to spend the rest of my life with, my best friend and lover. I would like to find a healthy gentleman to retire with in the next few years, and to travel with in our retirement. No alcholics, druggies, no prisoners or former prisoners ( pow's are excluded), no std's, no smokers , ,man must be healthy and financially independent. HONESTY IS A MUST! Communication, Caring and Commitment. Without these 3 Cā€™s, there will never be anything lasting. I am looking to find the next love of my life. I am looking to meet a man that shares my feelings toward a lasting relationship. I am a big fan of oldies music, drives to nowhere, a quiet night at home or a nice dinner out and when being with that special someone makes us both feel happy . I would like to meet a man that will treat me with respect as I will show him. I am retired from a nursing now and financially and emotionally secure. And, yes, I am independent. There is just one thing missing in my life now ā€“ someone to spend time with - whether it be having dinners together, seeing new places or just feeling good when spending time together doing nothing. If you feel we may have things in common, please respond ā€“ I will answer.
about my fling
a gentleman who is honest and clean. see above