Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
debangie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Collingswood , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
Hello. I'm going through lots of changes in my life that are very difficult. I have amazing friends and a wonderful family, who help me remain positive. As well as my Faith. I have 2 adult children. I work in medical administration and love it. Prior to 2011 I was my life revolved around my immediate family and now everyone has grown-up or never grew at all. I'm looking to find who I am and what I like to do as an independent women. Interested in: was the most difficult question to answer, none seemed to fit. At the moment I'm looking for friendship and casual dating. I've been living a life as a door mat, which was my fault, only because I put up with it. I'm looking to be treated with a little kindness and respect. I enjoy reading, hugging, cuddling, playing scrabble, cards, visiting wineries, walking on the boardwalk, long drives with great scenery to name a few, pizza and beer or just relaxing. I absolutely love warm weather,the BEACH and LAUGHING!
about my fling
I'm looking for an honest and trusting person. I'm tired and too old for games. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and shares my faith. This may seem extremely silly, I really thinK men who are over 6ft fall and bald are extremely handsome. Not that I don't like men with hair.