Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
debbie91766 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Pomona , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
AskIm looking for a man with a swagger in his step and a smile in his eyes. i would really like to find a "playmate" that rides a motorcycle as i do, and want to share my travels with that special man. You should be smart, honest, and sincere. I think it's very important to be passionate about the things you are interested in and the people you care about. I value honesty and compassion. what i lack in beauty i make up for with humor and enthusiasm. I love animals especially dogs and parrots (i have one-yes he talks alot). I like to try new things and find life can be quite an adventure. i am pretty well traveled and enjoy the outdoors. I'm originally from Olympia Washington and find i prefer mild to cold weather. I hate to eat fish, love breakfast anytime of the day.my favorite color is blue, but i prefer to wear black. I have never killed anyone with my cooking (that i know of). I am comfortable in most situations and enjoy making others feel the same. i have lots of outside interests and im always looking for new ones. i would like to find someone that enjoys life as much as i do and god willing, he will be a good kisser....oh yes, i like walks on the beach and pokin dead things with a stick. me
about my fling