Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
debbii100 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Oxford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an outgoing, bubbly mum to two teenagers. I love going to concerts, the occasional night club, love dancing and also jog regularly (I combine running with taking the dog for a walk, keeps both of us fit!). Due to the current recession I find myself at home actually being a mum for once, however have learnt various skills on the computer keep me out of mischief and keep my brain active. I am lucky enough to have friends around the globe who I keep in constant contact with, that keeps me busy in itself! I am determined to get back into the secretarial field again and want to be able to get back to hopefully securing a good Personal Assistant job with a half decent salary! I am a firm believer that age is just a number and it is how you feel that counts and as such I refuse to be pigeon holed into middle age (have already done a parachute jump). My running also helps to keep 'middle age' at bay and I am determined to keep my figure for as long as possible. I like nothing better than a good laugh and good conversation as well (I could talk for England, given half a chance!). Music and Dance are my first loves and could not imagine a life without either. I have a varied taste in music ranging from Michael Jackson to Green Day & The Foo Fighters!
about my fling
I have to admit here I do go for looks..I like nothing better than a well dressed man, makes me go weak at the knees! Sorry I know that sounds shallow! Apart from that as long as you can hold a conversation and have a sense of humour ...I am happy!