Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Deboradorah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Washington , DC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: Korean, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
Like to share a laugh in the same way I like my coffee. . . constantly, frequently and throughout the day. Laughter has a way of cleansing my soul and emits this great energy to the world. Enjoy humor to remind myself that bad can be funny, too, and that there are always two sides to a story. Am as easygoing personally as I am dedicated to my work, take pleasure in the company of good friends, appreciate stimulating conversations with a glass of wine, value honesty and open communication in my relationships, and don’t take life too seriously. I have eased myself into the backdrop of the Potomac after leaving the rollerblades behind on the worn and familiar bike path of Santa Monica. Love to travel and learn new ways of living; it provides me with a better perspective of the world as well as me. Have a great affinity to South America where I grew up (Buenos Aires, Argentina to be exact), love the Mexican beaches, the amazing European architecture and will go exploring anywhere on a moment’s notice whether by backpack or by red carpet. Am looking for a . . . dedicated, motivated professional by day who is loyal, kind, affectionate, and most of all fun who enjoys spending long hours in a bookstore, hikes on sunny days, strolls around museums on gloomy days and have long leisure dinners when he’s off the clock.
about my fling