Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DeeDee. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Chelmsford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Firstly I'm a massive animal lover. I have two beautiful cats who I totally adore. I am warm and bubbly and love to have a good giggle. That said I am a career girl and love my job. I have quiet a wicked sonce of humour and cant stand boring people so please dont message me just saying "hi". I enjoy pretty much all music and am often the first one makng their way to the dance floor. Love a good film, am a fan of a good horror but will watch most things. In case of confusion ive put other for hair colour as I change as often as the weather.
about my fling
Looking for my soul mate but would like to date first and see what happense. What I look for in a man: fisrtly must be able to make a cracking cup of tea!!!!!! not too milky and dont stew the tea bag!!! ;0) I find it such an attractive feature if a man can make me laugh then they are half way there! I think laughter is so improtant in life. I like a man who can hold an educated debate but dont get me wrong i dont do agression! Im definatly a lover not a fighter. I am strong minded but good willed with a warm heart and soft centre. hope i havent bored you too much, thanks for reading to the end D xx