Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
deepcompassion23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Hillsboro , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
THIS IS ME ALL DAY EVERY DAY TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.. IM AM INDEPENDENT2010!... im got my on place, own car and my work 2 job, yes im A bad B*TCH!! :-) Hey, my name is Michelle, i am 23 yr old , and a very independent women, i love, the outdoors, and i love plying in the rain,( depends on how my hair is that day") lol. I have a very grown-up lifestyle. I'm classy when the time calls for it. i love make other smile. i am very fun person to hang out, (b4 and after getting a lil tipsy) lol. i love dancing, and cuddling, an begin affectionate. i love hugs cause it relive tension from stressful situation. i don' t hove many friends.( like my mama said u should be able to count your true friends on ur hands.) but i just moved out here from Maryland born and raised. now living it up in WS.co. I wrk full time. and i am a PA( CAREGIVER) and i love my job, it s my passion. it can get stressful at time. but i learn from my mistakes. i love text and emailing. i really don't have time to talk on the phone. unless it s after 830pm. i love to bake, and try new things at-least once. well. that's my summary... now its your turn! hit me up.ttyl. peace n patient. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
about my fling
respect, the truth, and good clean chat..Hello, I'm trying out this online dating, because I don't have the time to go out as offend as i would like. But once i find that special someone to wind and dine with, all will hopefully change.. Well a little about me,, I'm 22 yrs old women , single mom ,raising 3 children on my own, w/ the help of God and family. I only been in Oregon for 6mo.s i was born and raise in Baltimore Maryland. I came to Oregon to get a knew start. well here i go... i work full time as a caregiver, and i love helping others i love being around the older generation hearing there world war stories and there wisdom on life. I guess that should tell you that i a caring , patient, and compassionate women i am very honest and true. I don't find the need to tell lies and i have no hold backs. i love the outdoors as must as i love the indoors depending on the weather. i love being cold and cuddle. i enjoy fine wines, and good tasting foods. i have love all type of music but i hate scary movies.I LOVE live life to the fullest. well, that's a summary about me,, and don't just look @ my profile because my pic is hot, look @ to get any your time out of this web site \PS. PLEASE DON'T NOT EMAIL ME IF YOUR LOOKING FOR ONE NITER, OR IF YOUR NOT A BELIEVER OF GOD. AND PLEASE,, HAVE A JOB! or some sort of income... BTW, age is just a number, but if your a older cat, pls ask like IT! peace and love...***************************************************************ok honesty.. i already ruled OUT: the movies a bar arcade someones house MY HOUSE* THESE ARE NOT GOOD FIRST DATES) OMG... TO GET A FIRST DATE WITH ME,, WE HAVE TO TALK ON THE PHONE FOR AT LEST 4X MAYBE MORE, TO GET A FEEL FOR EACH OTHER, IF WE ARE TALKING, AND THERE GAPS BETWEEN SENTENCE THEN THAT MEAN WE DON'T HAVE NOTHING IN COMMEND.. I LIKE TO TALK BE ASK QUESTION AND, TO LAUGH, .. PLS DON'T WASTE ME TIME. AND I WON'T WASTE YOURS! i BELIEVE A FIRST DATE SHOULD BE @ A NICE QUITE BUT * NOT CHEAP*