Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DEEPDIMPLES69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: North Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been in Las Vegas for 19 years still love everything here except the weather. California's weather is just that much more fabulous. I used to be a shy girl but life has taught me to be assertive. I still find it relaxing to be quiet at some point each day. I am usually happy and wearing the smile God gave me. I spent many of my past adult years married and raising children Ive been divorced for 4 1/2 years now I am enjoying life and looking for a partner to share the next phase of my life with. I did enjoy being married but not exactly looking to marry anyone next month. My new mission in life is to try new things. Therefore I have been going to various shows camping, hiking, traveling, and different things or familiar things with new people. I still like to return to California when I can the beaches are awesome. There are so many fabulous shows to go to in Vegas each week. I watch sports on occasion my Teams are doing great this year. I love to attend a game periodically, here I just go to a few baseball games or a school game each year. I have recently experienced camping after being resistive to the idea for years and I really enjoyed it. I love to listen to music and I have come to enjoy a variety of genres but still rather not listen to hardcore rock or rap. Im not looking to take advantage of a person I am looking for a trustworthy, faithful, knowledgeable, handy, senstive man who is also a good listener and who has the ability to compromise. So as long as you are mature have atleast a comparable income a place to live and your own transportation thats what matters not how grand your living without me in your life. My youngest child will be 17 this year, so Im looking for a guy who does not want anymore children of his own. A man who likes to have fun and laughs often. He must be free from drama from previous relatioships. He must be romantic, loves to touch and hold hands in private as well as in public. I dont have a problem dating outsi
about my fling