Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DeepestRose Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I am a FIESTY pisces female :) I've been in the Calgary area for 7 yrs now, originally from Victoria/Vancouver, B.C. I'm a single mom, I have one 6 yr old little boy and one spoiled cat. I am hoping to relocate us back to BC in the near future. I chose "a few extra pounds" for a reason, so if you are looking for a super model type...that's not me! I would describe me as voluptuous. I'm told I am physically attractive, I have hazel/green eyes and long dark wavy hair w/red highlights. Most people guess I am younger than 42, and people swear I am taller until they measure! I love to learn and I am currently a noob Web Designer with some Ecommerce/Graphics and now studying programming. I recently started my own web design business. I love video games (online) and cartoons! I am definitely a tomboy, (spent my younger years in farmland) but have a soft feminine side as well. I clean up nicely, but honestly prefer my jeans. I love to read, I love animals and nature, I'm a tea drinker, a night owl, not an early riser (if I can help it). I prefer the moonlight over the daylight...unless, I am taking a walk in the forest, enjoying the sounds of nature, the waves crashing on the beach, or silently observing the birds and wildlife in action at the lake. I like outdoor activities for exercise and relaxation and I am up for almost anything (no jumping from perfectly good planes)! I'd like to take up acoustic guitar again, so if you play, I hope you'll give me some pointers... I am usually considered "one of the guys" because I like camping, fishing, anything outdoors really, not afraid to get dirty and told I am very easy to talk to. A little shy at first, but I quickly warm up. I am told I have a huge heart. Honest to the point of blunt, (sometimes lacking tact...oops), I speak my mind and I have strong morals and values that I endeavor to uphold. I can be rather headstrong or stubborn at times, but I am also forgiving, trustworthy and loyal to a fault to those that earn it.
about my fling
I am hoping to meet a SINGLE guy. You are in the Calgary/Vancouver/Victoria areas (Alberta/BC preferably). I believe any good relationship starts with friendship first and will hold out for someone special. Yes, I am single by CHOICE! I'd like initially, someone for friendship/hang out/activities, more for that special someone, if the sparks are there...eventually leading to long term. I love outdoorsy/smart guys and I am attracted to the "Clark Kent" look (guys with glasses)...yes its true! (Ok, so I'm weird) I find I have more in common with someone my age or older than myself, but that isn't written in stone. Please have your picture available...its only fair, as you can see me :)