Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
delicious_bri Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Cumming , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have recently moved across the US, and very new to this area and loving it so far. Im originally from the 970! but had an opportunity to move so i took it :) I love playing basketball, working out, shopping, snowboarding, waterskiing, and traveling; pretty much anything in life excites me. I enjoy the little things in life like spending time with friends and family. I love hanging out with my dog phoenix, he is the best. People would say i'm very chill and laid back. My personality makes it easy for my to get along with everyone and have a good time. Anyone would tell you that i'm a very real, open minded girl that speaks her mind/opinion because i believe nothing is worse then holding back what you really want to say. I'm really looking for someone to take me out, see where things go and have a good time and show me around the city. I am really into music, no matter what i will listen. i love going to concerts and i love dancing. I am very outgoing and very independent. I am not clingy but if i feel a connection i'll let you know in some way or another. I'm a nice girl and easy to talk to so don't be shy and write me
about my fling