Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Delletia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Glen Burnie , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
im an easy going person. i love to chill with friends, have bonfires, and going out just to have fun. i love kids, but i can wait for the right guy to settle down with. im a very adventerous i like to try new things, find new places to hang out. Most of the time im on the go. going here going there but some times i like to just chill at the house and relax, watch a movie or listen to music. im very independent i like to try things on my own first before i aske for help. sometime im a little headstrong don't know when to give up. i am very hard headed most of the time i have to learn on my own. im playfull, i love to wrestle around, most of the time with guys because they don't wine about getting hurt. lol i like romantic, strong guys. the stronger the better, i like it when a guy can over power me. i love to cudle. i am respectfull to others, i treat people the way i expect to be treated. u me over and your ass is mine. i hate being lied to, trust is a big thing with me. i was raised your word is everything, with out it you are nothing, but trash. my father raised me up a lady, so boys that means i leave my dirty deeds in the the bed room. i dont kiss and tell, but sometimes my home girls just know me to well and they can tell when i get down and dirty. most of the time im very open, i say the first thing that pops in my head. For good or bad i blurt out the first thing that comes to mind. i can be shy sometimes, but most of the time im the life of the party. i love to go out and have a good time, to just go with the flow. i like to be as honest as i can be, and thats with anyone. friends, boyfriends, and even family.im a family person, i like to hang out with my family a lot, i keep close ties with my family. i love animals. my favorite dog is the pittbull. i have a pittbull puppy, so guys if your afraid of pitts don't bother trying to get with me, i will choose my dog over. i like the knuckle head dogs the best.
about my fling