Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
demerik Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Reading , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I would make a great partner for any man who is looking for someone dependable, caring and loving. I am a successful woman in my own right and am told I am sexy, sassy and chic.! I am a very together lady, intelligent, organised and a hopeless romantic :-) I am brilliant with kids, a great host and a keen gardener .. also love the outdoors and am adventurous and up for most things!. I have a wicked sense of humour and always there when am needed..a very reliable friend. I would love to find a real man who can care for me and bring out my vulnerable side which I keep well hidden but definitely there! Good luck! Oh here is some of my 'life' learning thus far; Only one person can change your life, and that's you. Don't wait for anyone else to do it, Prince Charming or otherwise... Life is what happens when you are making other plans Get down on your knees every day and say thank you (maybe not literally). Even if you don't feel grateful all the time. Practice it and one day you will appreciate all the good things - this will be one of the greatest gifts of all. Tell your family how much you love them, regularly...don't waste any time. Cup half full....solutions not problems
about my fling