Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Depassio Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 62 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
My personality is outgoing, spontaneous and I like adventure... I'm confident yet can sometimes be shy...and I love to LAUGH and be around people with a sense of humour. I have a variety of interests...art, jazz, live theatre, concerts, dancing, walks, basketball and camping. I'm an artist...I paint and I teach art. Impacting young lives in a positive way through creativity is one of my passions. My look is unique and luscious, medium short blonde hair and twinkling brown eyes. I'm looking for a man who can be a FRIEND first...with Passion and Desire for life...with a sense of Purpose, Values and Destiny who is Secure within himself and who is NOT AFRAID to COMMUNICATE:) about anything :). Someone who can be HONEST, and WILLING to work through the GOOD, BAD and UGLY things with HOPE and a POSITIVE ATTITUDE...someone who has PATIENCE and willing to LISTEN, HEAR and UNDERSTAND and also, can I say it..... be Sincere and Faithful. A MAN who let's his woman know she looks GOOD! and APPRECIATES her. The possibilities of such a friendship with these principles in play could be endless. I appreciate a man who can appreciate a woman. I know that these things seem hard to find today both in men and women. Whatever works and is agreeable between two people who really care for one another is truly an amazing thing and worth working at.
about my fling