Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DeRose09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Middletown , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
something about me.... i love country music, i listen to all kinds of music but mainly country. I go line dancing as often as i can, as I love to dance to all kinds of music too. Family is very important to me! I have a full time job as a Medical Records Specialist, i coach high school cheerleading, and clean houses on the side. I have 6 tattoos and love all of them. Im outgoing, spontanious, funny, sarcastic, a lil random, very romantic when needed and just all around fun. Im always willing to try something new, even it might seem a lil crazy. I really want to travel and see the world, a huge goal i will reach on day. I know how to work on cars which might be a little shocking to some lol I just got my motorcycle permit and getting ready to go get my license, i miss riding so i had to get a move on that lol Im getting ready to go back to school for buisness management and pulic affairs. I would like to open my own buisness one day, but we'll see where my future brings me. I am a full supporter of our US Military, USA all the way!! I have a lot of family and friends in all different services and i do my best to support all of them. I hate liers, cheaters, drug users, alcoholics and physco. So if your not any of those then your set. I worked very hard to get where i am today and i will continue to do so. Everything i own i have paid for, i pay all my bills and am looking at still going foward from here. If your interested or want to know more just ask..
about my fling
ask me....but heres a quick run down....i want someone who has a job, a car, whos independent, caring, has a bad boy side as well as a romantic side(love cuddlers). You have to make me laugh, im really into guys with ink and muscles (if you dont its no biggie, ill like you for who u are not what you look like). i want them to treat me well as i will them, likes to go out and have a great time but can also stay in and relax. if you like fighting and tend to get loud and abusive get off my page now!