Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Desaire25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Desaire Im 25 .I am; adventurous, fun loving, sociable and friendly, determined to live life to the fullest and I love to travel .I love to learn new things.. I focus primarily on the big picture, and not so much on details, highly philosophical, and interested in figuring out the meaning of life. I am Ambitious, optimistic and enthusiastic.I will always tell you the truth... My straightforward attitude can get me into trouble at time's because I like to speak my mind.. I can come across as a tomboy but I can be deliciously feminine to.Spontaneous, full of fun, relaxed, casual, and goal oriented...a win-win. I can be shy and timid but out of my shell; FUN. I just like to have a good time and everyone around me has to be having fun too (people normally like this about me). I HAVE A FOUR YEAR OLD SON; so if you can't handle that don't message me. Ive noticed alot of guys on here as soon as I mention my kid they stopped writing.Just so you know: I don't involve him with new guys I date but if it bothers you that I have one go **** yourself's =)
about my fling
I'm pretty chill and laid back:I mainley like to just let things happen rather than make them happen. I am not looking for just sex but I am not looking for a relationship ether.I Mostley I want a friend/partner in crime.I like going out and having fun on friday nights when my son is at his father's. You should message me if you are; fun,adventurous,entertaining, amusing, respectful, amiable, attentive and/or altruistic.