Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DesertRose39 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Cottonwood , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to laugh and have a great time and I want to find someone to share that with. I'm shy when I first meet someone but after that I am very easy to talk to. I like to know what the person I'm with is feeling and don't like to have someone that bottles up their emotions. I am a single mom to a great 8 year old son. He has told me "Mommy I wanted you to start dating." I was a bit surprised at that since he is so young but I am taking his advice! I am a Christian and have very strong Christian values. I want someone who is also a Christian. I dont mind if you have kids because I have 3 other girls that at one point were my step dauthers but we never used the term "Step." I enjoy going to concerts because. I like anything from 60s, 70s and 80s. To the old hair bands! I have been a huge fan of Bon Jovi for over 20 years and will be until the day I die. I also like Sarah Mclachlan if you have never heard of her you should go buy one of her Cd's. I like a lot of country music! I love music! If we had a beach in Arizona I would enjoy walks by the ocean but the closest thing we have are lakes or rivers so I really enjoy them. I like going camping and being outdoors when its not 115 degrees outside. I like to cook and have more fun when there is someone to cook with. Staying in can be a good thing too. Watching a good movie or listening to music or just cuddling is something that's very enjoyable!Here is another thing about me that most men don't believe. I love sports! My favorite teams have always been the Suns, and the Cowboys! Over the last 7 years I have not been able to watch them as much as I use to(tell you the reason later if you want to know.) I have kept up with the Suns. That was easy because I lived in Phoenix for most of the last 6 years but I haven't been able to keep up with my Cowboys! I am Christian so its important to me to find someon that shares the same values. I don't attend church every week but I do go at least once a month. So that's enough
about my fling
The man that I would date needs to be able to laugh even when things gets hard. He needs to be a Christian but that doesnt mean he has to go to church all the time. He needs to love kids because I do have a son that lives with me. Those two things are the most important and the rest should come easy!